We are proud to be distributed in the UK by Thames & Hudson.
Head Office: 181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7845 5000
sales@thameshudson.co.uk

Contact details

UK Sales Office
Christian Frederking
Group Sales Director
T:  020 7845 5000
E: c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

Ben Gutcher
Head of UK sales
T: 020 7845 5000
E: b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk

Andrius Juknys
Head of Distributed books
T: 020 7845 5000
E: a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk

Mark Garland
Manager, Distributed Books
T: 020 7845 5000
E: m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk

UK Territory Managers

Gethyn Jordan
Key Accounts Manager
National Wholesalers
T: 020 7845 5000
E: g.jordan@thameshudson.co.uk

Michelle Strickland
Key Accounts Manager
T: 020 7845 5000
E: m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk

David Howson
London: E1-E18, EC1-4, N1-22, SE1, SW3, SW7, W1, W2, W8, W11, WC2
T: 020 7845 5000
E: d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk

Dawn Shield
London: NW1-NW11
T: 020 7845 5000
E: d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk

Leslie Bolt
Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Cambridgeshire, Dorset, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk, Surrey, East Sussex, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Worcestershire, Oxford, London SW4-6, SW8-20, SE2-26, W3-7, W9-14
T: 07984 034496
E: l.bolt@thameshudson.co.uk

Karim White
Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumbria, Co. Durham, Lancashire, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Tyne & Wear, Yorkshire, Ireland, Scotland
T: 07740 768900
E: k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

Mike Lapworth
Buckinghamshire, Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Oxon (except Oxford), Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire
T: 07745 304 088
E: mikelapworth@sky.com